Suave Almond and Shea Butter Conditioner

I have been using Suave 100% natural almond and shea butter conditioner (and in fact, I’ve actually used the entire bottle now), and I feel like I have a good feel for the product and can tell you everything about it. As always, here’s the excerpt from the bottle:

Salon quality hair care system proven to moisturize your hair as well as Aveda Dry Remedy shampoo and conditioner. This moisturizing conditioner is infused with 100% natural almond & shea butter, which are known for their rich emollients  It replenishes and leaves your hair well-nourished & beautiful.

The smell of this conditioner is very light, but still a good one. It’s texture is slightly thicker than lotion. I find that this works best as just a co-wash conditioner. It does work very well for moisturizing your hair, but I don’t think it’s rich enough to replace all the moisture you would need after shampooing.

It does have lots of other good ingredients like aloe vera, jojoba oil, leaf oil, rosemary, and lemongrass. Overall, I really love this conditioner. I got it from WalMart for about $3. Here is a picture below. If there is anything I left out, please let me know in a comment below. This conditioner gets a 5 out of 5 from me :)

Suave Almond and Shea Butter Conditioner

2 thoughts on “Suave Almond and Shea Butter Conditioner

Leave a Reply

